Official Sections CTRMS ISVCA IPITA IPTA ISODP IRTA IXA SPLIT TID

TTS is a Non-Governmental Organization in official relations with the World Health Organization (WHO)

The Transplantation Society is a non-profit NGO providing global leadership in transplantation. Our core mission include the development of the science and clinical practice, scientific communication, continuing education and guidance on the ethical practice.

News and Official Journal

The Tribune Pulse, weekly TTS digest of updates and world transplantation news.

Official Newsletter of TTS featuring a quarterly update on TTS activities and news.

Official journal of TTS. The most cited journal in Transplantation.

Official open-access rapid electronic publication of peer reviewed articles

Official TTS Sections

cts
isodp new logo v7

Initiatives

Endorsed by over 100 international organizations. Visit us online at http://declarationofistanbul.org for the latest news and updates.

The Transplantation Society is an Non-Governmental Organization in official relations with the World Health Organization (WHO).

TTS's WIT initiative has been working to promote women in the field of transplantation and be an advocate for equity for patients and careers.

Representing the most comprehensive source to date of worldwide data concerning activities in organ donation and transplantation.

Latest Tweets

TTS

TTS

New webinar - Mark your calendar! Join us Wed, Oct. 7 for a webinar on Intestinal Failure and Transplants: Updates in Patient Care. 🕘 Oct 7 - 9 AM EDT / 3 PM CEST 👉 bit.ly/3n0C534 #Organtransplant #intestinalfailure #transplantation #ttswebinar #PatientCare

Read more

TTS

TTS

The TTS Education Committee has selected #COVID19 publications to keep you informated on the latest research. Find this week's top publications here 👉 bit.ly/3cug0oS #coronavirus #transplantation #organtransplant

Read more

TTS

TTS

This week's #TTSPulse is out! Find the most recent #COVID19 publication research, @TransplantJrnl updates and #transplantation news here 👉 bit.ly/3cug0oS

Read more

TTS

TTS

Don't miss today's post #TTS2020 Session starting at 7 EDT (New York), 4 PM PDT (San Francisco), Sept 25 - 1h CET (Frankfurt), 9h Sydney, 8h Seoul. More info 👉 bit.ly/32VAJPg

Read more

Social

Contact

Staff Directory
+1-514-874-1717
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Address

The Transplantation Society
International Headquarters
505 Boulevard René-Lévesque Ouest
Suite 1401
Montréal, QC, H2Z 1Y7
Canada